Cody Henrichsen - President
Cody is a computer science and programming teacher at CTEC. He has taught beginning programming to advanced development using AppInventor, Java, C#, Android Development, and mySQL. He has a YouTube channel where he shares lessons, ideas and programs.
Carl Lyman - Past President
Carl has spent over 30 years as a teacher, 6 years as an elementary teacher, and over 27 years teaching business, programming, digital media, and IT classes. For over 8 years he has worked at the Utah State Office of Education in CTE overseeing computer programming and other IT courses. He has written curriculum to teach CS using Microbits for upper elementary and middle school teachers.
Chelsey Beck - Vice President 
Chelsey works at Springville High School teaching Computer Science and helping manage Canvas for her district.  She has developed a K-12 feeder system to teach students computer science beginning in kindergarten.
Nicole Reitz-Larsen - Secretary
Nicole is a computer science teacher at West High School.
She has taught AP/IB Computer Science, Computer Science A, Computer Science Principles, Exploring Computer Science, Creative Coding, Programming I and Programming II, Multimedia, Business Courses and German. 
Mike Wood - Treasurer
Mike teaches French, College & Career Awareness, Exploring Computer Science, Creative Coding and Web Development at Timberline Middle School. In addition to teaching, he helps advise a Robotics team and is also a coach of Cross Country and Track & Field.